Chapter Leadership

Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.   Statement from the chapter president or leaders?

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Fred A. Olsen AFM
Phone: (620) 285-9131
Nathan W. Copeland
President Elect
Phone: (785) 798-7512
Matthew D. Foos, AFM
Immediate Past President/Education CE Committee Chair-Mgmt
Phone: (620) 385-2151
Ann Roehm
Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (620) 728-1310
Craig M. Smith
Membership Committee Chair/Education CE Committee Chair-App
Phone: (785) 639-5708
Kelton Schuckman
Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (785) 259-3469